Books by Phyllis Schlafly

From Phyllis Schlafly
Jump to: navigation, search

Phyllis Schlafly has written about 20 books. They include:

  • Who Killed the American FamilyWho Killed the American Family (2014)
  • A Choice Not An Echo - Updated and Expanded 50th Anniversary Issue (published Nov. 10, 2014)
  • No Higher Power: Obama's War on Religious FreedomNo Higher Power: Obama’s War on Religious Freedom (Co-author: George Neumeyr. Regnery, 2012.
  • The Supremacists: The Tyranny of Judges — and How to Stop It (2004, 2006 - inside cover has list of other books authored by Phyllis Schlafly)
  • The Flipside of Feminism: What Conservative Women Know — and Men Can’t Say (Co-author: Suzanne Venker. WND, 2011)
Personal tools